

Details of Committees of "SATYA Micro Housing Finance Private Limited"				
S. No.	Committee	Name	Designation	Status in committee
1	Asset & Liability Management Committee	Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director	Chairman
		Mr. Chandanathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Mahesh Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Mishra	Chief Executive Officer	Member
2	Nomination &	Mr. Mahesh Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Chairman
	Remuneration	Mr. Chandanathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Member
	Committee	Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	IT Strategy	Mr. Mahesh Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Chandanathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Mishra	Chief Executive Officer	Member
4	Risk	Mr. Mahesh Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Chairman
	Management	Mr. Chandanathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Member
	Committee	Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
5	Audit Committee	Mr. Chandanathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Mahesh Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director	Member
6	Working Committee	Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Mishra	Chief Executive Officer	Member